Why I Started This Blog

I started this blog because I am a big fan of Pokemon. I’m also an expert at it. I love Pokemon because there are many different Pokemon with unique abilities and types. Some are legendaries and some are mythicals. If they are legendary or mythical there are only one of them. If you make them faint in the game, your one chance will be lost forever. One last thing. I also started this blog because starting blogs is fun. I hope many Pokemon fans will visit it and learn more about Pokemon each day. For now, here is a picture of one of my favorite Pokemon, Black Kyurem.

He uses power plugs to attach to his tail. Once that’s done, he uses the energy within his tail to shoot energy so powerful, it could knock over a building. He is also super frosty so he can turn a fiery wasteland into an icy glacier land because he’s an ice and dragon type.

blackkyreum

2 thoughts on “Why I Started This Blog

Leave a Reply

